BLUEROCK Professional Wet Core Bits
SPECIFICATION & COMPATIBILITY PROFILE · Not a hands-on review · Last verified 2026-09-05
BLUEROCK Wet, select diameter for SKU-level specs, RPM, and Amazon offers.
- Manufacturer: BLUEROCK
- Exact family identity: BLUEROCK Professional Wet
- Evidence confidence: LOW
- Claim provenance: Manufacturer Documentation (Manufacturer Documentation vs Derived inference, manufacturer documentation only, not treated as a physical evaluation)
- Specifications last verified: 2026-09-05
Documentary reading of this family
BLUEROCK BLUEROCK Professional Wet is published as an indexable bit family (class Indexable family). This page organizes 8 diameter or configuration variants under slug bluerock-wet. A family name is not a specification. Diameter-specific working length, interface, method, reinforcement, and any published speed limit stay on the exact variant.
Recorded diameters in BLUEROCK BLUEROCK Professional Wet: 1", "2", "3", "4", "5", "6", "8", "10". Recorded connections: 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female. Distinct working-length values sampled: 14.5. Do not copy one length onto every size.
Variant counts with wet capability: 8. Variant counts with dry capability: 0. Reinforcement labels sampled: MEDIUM. Unspecified rebar ratings are not treated as heavy reinforcement approval. A general concrete family description does not invent rebar capacity for a specific variant that lacks that field.
Manufacturer SKUs currently attached to this family include BR-WET-1, BR-WET-2, BR-WET-3, BR-WET-4, BR-WET-5, BR-WET-6, BR-WET-8, BR-WET-10. Confirm the exact SKU before ordering rather than a retailer title that only names the family.
No variant-level maximum RPM is recorded for BLUEROCK BLUEROCK Professional Wet in the current sample. That gap is not filled from a generic diameter chart or from another family.
Family fit-for text: BLUEROCK Wet, select diameter for SKU-level specs, RPM, and Amazon offers. Use the diameter selector and the Core Bit Finder with a known drill so capacity, method, depth, and one documented adapter path can be tested. Variant SKU URLs remain database records and are not auto-scheduled as indexable pages.
Variant-by-variant fields for BLUEROCK BLUEROCK Professional Wet
In BLUEROCK BLUEROCK Professional Wet, BR-WET-1 records diameter 1", working length 14.5, connection 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female, method Wet, reinforcement MEDIUM, and published maximum RPM not specified. Those values belong only to this SKU and are not copied to other diameters in the family.
In BLUEROCK BLUEROCK Professional Wet, BR-WET-2 records diameter 2", working length 14.5, connection 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female, method Wet, reinforcement MEDIUM, and published maximum RPM not specified. Those values belong only to this SKU and are not copied to other diameters in the family.
In BLUEROCK BLUEROCK Professional Wet, BR-WET-3 records diameter 3", working length 14.5, connection 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female, method Wet, reinforcement MEDIUM, and published maximum RPM not specified. Those values belong only to this SKU and are not copied to other diameters in the family.
In BLUEROCK BLUEROCK Professional Wet, BR-WET-4 records diameter 4", working length 14.5, connection 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female, method Wet, reinforcement MEDIUM, and published maximum RPM not specified. Those values belong only to this SKU and are not copied to other diameters in the family.
In BLUEROCK BLUEROCK Professional Wet, BR-WET-5 records diameter 5", working length 14.5, connection 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female, method Wet, reinforcement MEDIUM, and published maximum RPM not specified. Those values belong only to this SKU and are not copied to other diameters in the family.
In BLUEROCK BLUEROCK Professional Wet, BR-WET-6 records diameter 6", working length 14.5, connection 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female, method Wet, reinforcement MEDIUM, and published maximum RPM not specified. Those values belong only to this SKU and are not copied to other diameters in the family.
In BLUEROCK BLUEROCK Professional Wet, BR-WET-8 records diameter 8", working length 14.5, connection 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female, method Wet, reinforcement MEDIUM, and published maximum RPM not specified. Those values belong only to this SKU and are not copied to other diameters in the family.
In BLUEROCK BLUEROCK Professional Wet, BR-WET-10 records diameter 10", working length 14.5, connection 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female, method Wet, reinforcement MEDIUM, and published maximum RPM not specified. Those values belong only to this SKU and are not copied to other diameters in the family.
Choose your diameter
Variant specification table
| Diameter | SKU | Thread | Depth | Max RPM | Reinforcement |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1" | BR-WET-1 | 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female | 14.5 | Unknown / Not specified by manufacturer | Manufacturer Specified |
| 2" | BR-WET-2 | 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female | 14.5 | Unknown / Not specified by manufacturer | Manufacturer Specified |
| 3" | BR-WET-3 | 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female | 14.5 | Unknown / Not specified by manufacturer | Manufacturer Specified |
| 4" | BR-WET-4 | 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female | 14.5 | Unknown / Not specified by manufacturer | Manufacturer Specified |
| 5" | BR-WET-5 | 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female | 14.5 | Unknown / Not specified by manufacturer | Manufacturer Specified |
| 6" | BR-WET-6 | 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female | 14.5 | Unknown / Not specified by manufacturer | Manufacturer Specified |
| 8" | BR-WET-8 | 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female | 14.5 | Unknown / Not specified by manufacturer | Manufacturer Specified |
| 10" | BR-WET-10 | 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female | 14.5 | Unknown / Not specified by manufacturer | Manufacturer Specified |
RPM values are variant-specific. Do not quote a single family RPM.
Selected: BLUEROCK Wet 8"
- SKU
- BR-WET-8
- Thread
- 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female
- Working depth
- 14.5
- Max RPM
- Unknown / Not specified by manufacturer
- Wet/Dry
- Wet
- Reinforcement
- Manufacturer Specified
- Amazon ASIN
- B00NPEAMOW
Check Amazon AvailabilityPaid link
Materials
- concrete: Documented on at least one variant
- reinforced concrete: Documented on at least one variant
- brick: Documented on at least one variant
- block: Not claimed on stored variants
- masonry: Documented on at least one variant
- asphalt: Documented on at least one variant
Wet / dry requirement
Wet: Yes (family includes wet capable variants). Dry: Not documented.
Only recommend dry when the specific bit + drill + material combination is documented.
Compare Wet vs Dry Core Drilling
Thread / connection
- 1-1/4"-7 UNC Female
Never choose a bit from thread alone, capacity, method, material, and RPM also matter.
Adapter requirement
Same thread is not complete compatibility. Use the Core Bit Finder with a selected drill, adapter-required paths show the documented adapter when present. Maximum one adapter by default. See the adapters hub for documented connection accessories.
Compatible drills
- BLUEROCK 4Z1 Specs, Capacity and Compatible Core BitsNOT COMPATIBLE 🔴
- BLUEROCK 8Z1 Specs, Capacity & CompatibilityVERIFIED FIT ✅
- BLUEROCK 10Z1 Specs, Capacity & CompatibilityVERIFIED FIT ✅
- VEVOR 4″ Handheld Core Drill Specs, Capacity & CompatibilityNOT COMPATIBLE 🔴
- VEVOR 6.3″ 2000W Handheld Core Drill SpecsNOT COMPATIBLE 🔴
- VEVOR 8″ 2500W Stand Core Drill SpecsSPEC-MATCHED 🟡
- VEVOR 10″ 2500W Stand Core Drill SpecsSPEC-MATCHED 🟡
- VEVOR Z1Z-9260 11.8″ Stand Core Drill SpecsSPEC-MATCHED 🟡
- Milwaukee MX FUEL MXF301 Specs, Capacity and Compatible Core BitsNOT COMPATIBLE 🔴
- Milwaukee MX FUEL MXF301-2CXS Specs, Capacity & CompatibilityNOT COMPATIBLE 🔴
- Husqvarna DM 200 Specs, Capacity & CompatibilityNOT COMPATIBLE 🔴
- Husqvarna DMS 400 Specs, Capacity & CompatibilitySPEC-MATCHED 🟡
- Husqvarna DMS 430 Specs, Capacity & CompatibilitySPEC-MATCHED 🟡
- Husqvarna DM 400 Specs, Capacity & CompatibilitySPEC-MATCHED 🟡
- Husqvarna DM 430 Specs, Capacity & CompatibilitySPEC-MATCHED 🟡
- Husqvarna DM 1 PACE Specs, Capacity & CompatibilityDATA INCOMPLETE ⚪
- Husqvarna DM 406 H Specs, Capacity & CompatibilitySPEC-MATCHED 🟡
RPM by diameter
| Diameter | Max RPM |
|---|---|
| 1" | Unknown / Not specified by manufacturer |
| 2" | Unknown / Not specified by manufacturer |
| 3" | Unknown / Not specified by manufacturer |
| 4" | Unknown / Not specified by manufacturer |
| 5" | Unknown / Not specified by manufacturer |
| 6" | Unknown / Not specified by manufacturer |
| 8" | Unknown / Not specified by manufacturer |
| 10" | Unknown / Not specified by manufacturer |
Manufacturer/OEM RPM on variant records is distinct from calculator-derived guidance. Never treat calculated RPM as a manufacturer specification. Missing RPM = RPM data incomplete.
Reinforcement suitability
Levels present in this family: Manufacturer Specified.
“Concrete compatible” does not necessarily mean appropriate for substantial reinforcement. Claims are variant-scoped.
Working depth
Bit working length is not the same as machine capacity, stand travel, or extension use. A 14" bit does not guarantee a 14" hole in every setup.
- 1" → 14.5
- 2" → 14.5
- 3" → 14.5
- 4" → 14.5
- 5" → 14.5
- 6" → 14.5
Limitations
- Variant specs (RPM, depth, reinforcement) are diameter-specific.
- Family marketing claims are never treated as universal specs for every diameter.
- Amazon ASINs are marketplace offers, manufacturer SKU is the canonical identity.
Ownership & Service
OEM bit retipping / segment replacement: UNKNOWN for this family (not “unavailable”).
How CoringSpec verified this family
Specifications were checked against current manufacturer documentation and official manuals. Marketplace data is used separately for offer availability. Where a specification could not be clearly verified, CoringSpec marks it as unspecified rather than estimating it.
- Last verified: 2026-09-05
- Manufacturer source: on file
- Official manual: not on file
- Amazon listing: listed for 8 sizes (see variant table)
- Product status: ACTIVE
Sources & verification
- Official Manufacturer Technical Specifications (External Documentation)
- Authoritative Engineering Datasheet (External Documentation)
Evidence & Documentation
- Exact model/configuration: BR-WET-8
- Source type: Manufacturer Documentation
- Evidence confidence: OEM Documented
- Last verified: 2026-08-21
- Unresolved conflicts: None flagged
Evidence confidence
- Source fact: BLUEROCK OEM wet bit product pages / 1, 12" wet set
- Evidence confidence: OEM Documented (data quality, not a product score)
- Claim provenance: Manufacturer Documentation
- Last verified: 2026-08-21
- Freshness: CURRENT
Serviceability / ownership
- Replacement brushes / service parts: UNKNOWN
- Replacement seals: UNKNOWN
- Stand availability: UNKNOWN
- Water-feed components: UNKNOWN
- Arbor / spindle adapters: UNKNOWN
- Warranty: UNKNOWN
- OEM service: UNKNOWN
- Replaceable segments: UNKNOWN
- Retipping / service: UNKNOWN
- Extension compatibility: UNKNOWN
- Adapter / thread ecosystem: UNKNOWN
UNKNOWN means not evidenced in CoringSpec, not the same as “no”.
Priority: manufacturer page → official manual/data sheet → authorized distributor → Amazon for marketplace-specific offer info only.
Amazon availability by exact variant
- BR-WET-1 · 1",
Check Price on AmazonPaid link
- BR-WET-2 · 2",
Check Price on AmazonPaid link
- BR-WET-3 · 3",
Check Price on AmazonPaid link
- BR-WET-4 · 4",
Check Price on AmazonPaid link
- BR-WET-5 · 5",
Check Price on AmazonPaid link
- BR-WET-6 · 6",
Check Price on AmazonPaid link
- BR-WET-8 · 8",
Check Price on AmazonPaid link
- BR-WET-10 · 10",
Check Price on AmazonPaid link
Related specifications & guides
- Diamond Core Bits Hub
- Best Wet Diamond Core Bits
- Best Diamond Core Bits for Rebar
- How to Choose a Diamond Core Bit
- Diamond Core Bit Wear Patterns
- Diamond Bit Bond Hardness Explained
- Core Bit & Adapter Finder
- Core Drill RPM Calculator
- Core Drill Finder
Products for this page

Diamond core bit
BLUEROCK Dry
4" shown · dry
Dry masonry/concrete coring at 4" on 5/8"-11 UNC path (adapter on Z1 1-1/4"-7 UNC spindles).

Diamond core bit
BLUEROCK Wet
4" shown · wet
Wet concrete/masonry coring at 4" on 1-1/4"-7 UNC machines within capacity.

Core drill
BLUEROCK 4Z1
4" max · corded
Budget handheld (optional stand) for 1", 4" holes in concrete, block, brick, or asphalt.

Core drill
BLUEROCK 8Z1
8" max · corded
Mid-size stand-mounted coring up to 8" in reinforced concrete, block, and masonry.
Paid links. Specs on this site come from manufacturer documentation, not from the retailer.